Avis Provinciale Vibo Valentia

Presidente:

Caterina Forelli

Indirizzo:

Viale della Pace, I Traversa, snc – 89900 Vibo Valentia (VV)

Telefono:

0963/41707

Cellulare:

339-8274025

Email:

Facebook:
Avis Provinciale Vibo Valentia

Sede Comunale di Arena

Presidente:
Fernando Cirucci
Indirizzo:
Via Provinciale, 1 – 89832 Arena (VV)
Cellulare:
366/9313784
Email:
arena.comunale@avis.it

Sede Comunale di Capistrano

Presidente:
Francesco Pasceri
Indirizzo:
Via America,snc – 89818 Capistrano (VV)
Cellulare:
392-3067510
Email:
capistrano.comunale@avis.it
Facebook:
Avis Comunale Capistrano                                

Sede Comunale di Filadelfia

Presidente:
Bruno Ielapi
Indirizzo:
Piazza Mon. Serrao, 1 – 89814 – Filadelfia (VV)
Cellulare:
338/2177235
Email:
filadelfia.comunale@avis.it

Sede Comunale di Limbadi

Presidente:
Cosmo Galizzi
Indirizzo:
Via A.Lanocita, snc – 89844 – Limbadi (VV)
Telefono:
0963-85574
Email:
limbadi.comunale@avis.it
Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/Avis-Limbadi-1511359869141700/   

Sede Comunale di Mileto

Presidente:
Aldo Angillieri
Indirizzo:
Via Chiesa, 17 – 89852 Mileto (VV)
Cellulare:
347-7732682
Email:
mileto.comunale@avis.it
Facebook:
Avis Mileto

Sede Comunale di Nicotera

Presidente:
Rita La Rosa
Indirizzo:
Corso Umberto I – 89844 Nicotera (VV)
Cellulare:
329-7046449
Email:
nicotera.comunale@avis.it
Facebook:
Avis Nicotera

Sede Comunale di Polia

Presidente:
Marilisa Pizzonia
Indirizzo:
Via san Nicola, 6 – 89813 – Polia (VV)
Cellulare:
338-9698151
Email:
polia.comunale@avis.it

Sede Comunale di Rombiolo

Presidente:
Francesco Staropoli
Indirizzo:
Via E. Curiel ,22 – 89841 – Rombiolo (VV)
Cellulare:
333-6787386
Email:
rombiolo.comunale@avis.it
Facebook:
Avis Comunale Rombiolo sez. Vittorio Contartese

Sede Comunale di San Calogero

Presidente:
Annunziato Zinnà
Indirizzo:
Via Getsemani, snc – 89842 – San Calogero (VV)
Cellulare:
327-8617790
Email:
sancalogero.comunale@gmail.com
Facebook:
Avis San Calogero

Sede Comunale di Serra S. Bruno

Presidente:
Francescantonio Casini
Indirizzo:
via Alfonso Scrivo – 89822 – Serra San Bruno (VV)
Cellulare:
340-2210142
Email:
serrasanbruno.comunale@avis.it
Facebook:
Avis Comunale Serra San Bruno

Sede Comunale di Soriano Calabro

Presidente:
Christian Gradia
Indirizzo:
via Riccardo Misasi, 14 – 89831 Soriano Calabro(VV)
Cellulare:
349-1252081
Email:
sorianocalabro.comunale@avis.it
Facebook:
Avis Alto Mesima Soriano C. – Gerocarne – Sorianello

Sede Comunale di Tropea

Presidente:
Vincenzo Ferrara
Indirizzo:
via Provinciale c/o Ospedale – 89861 Tropea (VV)
Cellulare:
331-6932631
Email:
tropea.comunale@avis.it
Facebook:
Avis Tropea

Sede Comunale di Vazzano

Presidente:
Giuseppe Moscato
Indirizzo:
Piazza Cav. Fuscà – 89834 – Vazzano (VV)
Cellulare:
340-5575714
Email:
vazzano.comunale@avis.it

Sede Comunale di Vibo Valentia

Presidente:
Gaetano Mazzarella
Indirizzo:
Via S. Aloe, 57 – 89900 Vibo Valentia (VV)
Telefono/Fax:
0963/962611
Email:
vibovalentia.comunale@avis.it